Contact us


All times are UTC - 8 hours



   [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
   


Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2008 8:45 pm
Posts: 2
Greetings,

Am I able to move a label from one version to another? The scenario is that we labeled our project as “build” at the beginning of the process and subsequently include updates to the build. I want to move the labels up to the latest versions to mark the final set.

What’s more, Can I prevent developers from checking in new versions of files while the building is being generated?


   


Joined: Tue Mar 08, 2005 12:23 am
Posts: 1315
You can remove the label from the project and apply it at the end of building.

And you may uncheck the "Automatically refresh file list" option at SourceSafe Tools->Options->View Tab to prevent automatic refresh while building.

Thanks.

_________________
Catherine Sea
Dynamsoft Support Team
Follow us@Twitter, Facebook


Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
   [ 2 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
cron
Copyright © 2016 Dynamsoft | All Rights Reserved
dynamic designed by Dynamsoft team
Fatal: Not able to open ./cache/data_global.php