Contact us


All times are UTC - 8 hours



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
Offline Profile  


Joined: Sat Jan 09, 2010 9:43 pm
Posts: 2
I don't see any priority field on Issue create form.


Offline Profile  


Joined: Tue Mar 08, 2005 12:23 am
Posts: 1315
Hi,

Priority is not a default field in SCM Anywhere. You can add the field manually by following the steps below:

1. Please add "Priority" in Admin Explorer -> Fields:
http://www.scmsoftwareconfigurationmana ... -Field.htm

2. Add "Priority" to Field Type:
http://www.scmsoftwareconfigurationmana ... e-Type.htm

3. Add "Priority" to the issue form:
http://www.scmsoftwareconfigurationmana ... gement.htm

Then you can create a issue with the Priority field.

If you like, you can schedule a GoToMeeting session via LiveHelp:
www.dynamsoft.com/support/livehelp.aspx

Thanks.

_________________
Catherine Sea
Dynamsoft Support Team
Follow us@Twitter, Facebook


Offline Profile  


Joined: Sat Jan 09, 2010 9:43 pm
Posts: 2
Hi, Thanks.


Offline Profile  


Joined: Tue Mar 08, 2005 12:23 am
Posts: 1315
You are welcome. :D

Feel free to let me know if you have any further questions.

_________________
Catherine Sea
Dynamsoft Support Team
Follow us@Twitter, Facebook


Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ]  Moderators: Robert, Catherine


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
cron
Copyright © 2016 Dynamsoft | All Rights Reserved
dynamic designed by Dynamsoft team