Contact us


All times are UTC - 8 hours



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
Offline Profile  


Joined: Thu Aug 21, 2008 3:03 pm
Posts: 1
Is there a way to create an issue in ITA outside of the software? From an API or Web Service call? Or perhaps directly inserting into the tables on the database?


Offline Profile  


Joined: Tue Mar 08, 2005 12:23 am
Posts: 1315
Currently you can only create a new issue using the user interface. We will consider your feature request for the future releases.

Thanks.


Offline Profile  


Joined: Thu Mar 24, 2011 3:56 pm
Posts: 1
I think this would be a great addition. I have developed a web application and it would be nice if I could have a spot in my application where the users could enter information, question or bug within my application and click on submit and it would create a item in your system in my account.


Offline Profile  


Joined: Tue Mar 08, 2005 12:23 am
Posts: 1315
Thanks for your good suggestion. I'll forward it to our R&D team and see if we can add this is a future release. I'll keep you updated.

_________________
Catherine Sea
Dynamsoft Support Team
Follow us@Twitter, Facebook


Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ]  Moderator: Ivan


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
cron
Copyright © 2016 Dynamsoft | All Rights Reserved
dynamic designed by Dynamsoft team